The CAARC Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday November 16,2016 .

The new CAARC executive was elected as shown below.

Picture taken by Skip VE6BGT

Thankyou to everyone for letting your name stand for these important positions.

A special thank you to Stephen Lee VA6SGL for volunteering

as our new Emergency Coordinator

CAARC Executive for 2016 – 2017
President– Stephen Lee VA6SGL

Past President   Bob King VE6BLD

Vice President– Rod Lins VE6XY

Secretary– Sandy Jacobs VE6SND

Treasurer– Karen McKinney VA6LDY


  1. Brian Davies VE6CKC
  2. Garry Jacobs VE6CIA
  3. John VA6SJA
  4. Bill VA6BLL
  5. Mike Mailiot VE6MIM


Skip MacAulay VE6BGT

Emergency Coordinator
Stephen Lee VA6SGL
Bob King VE6BLD
Bob King VE6BLD
Net Control
Bob King VE6BLD